Pillow Covers

Image

Pillow Covers

Good morning! Been up since 4 AM. My eyes are tired but my mind and body won’t let me sleep.
What do you think of the pillow covers I created? Remember the tutorial I shared on making them? Well, it works! I of course had to ~embellish~ them. I have them listed on my Etsy site here
https://www.etsy.com/listing/124019521/18-by-18-pillow-cover-girls-pillow-cover

I have a couple more to share so will post pictures next.

Have a wonderfully creative day!

Hugs,
Andrea 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

